Seventeen Seditious States

Seventeen states have signed on to an amicus brief that cites no law in order to reverse the outcome of elections in states lost by Republicans. And only in the states which could feasibly turn the election. A clown show.

Arkansas, Alabama, Florida, Indiana, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, West Virginia, and Tennessee.